Housing

JANGADA - HOUSING CONSTRUCTION PMR AND STUDENT

Woluwé / 2018

This construction project, on the UCL site in Woluwe-St-Lambert, comprises 16 accommodation units and a community accommodation unit for 6 students. All accommodation is accessible to persons with reduced mobility.

In order to preserve a true mix, 7 of these dwellings are dedicated to people less valid of which 3 of them are people with great dependence.

People with reduced mobility will have the choice between different accommodations: flats, apartments 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms. Depending on their changing needs and availability, they will be able to change accommodation.

A multi-purpose room will allow for meetings between residents and with the local community. This room is especially designed to organize rewarding activities for people with reduced mobility such as cultural activities, workshops, meal preparation, leisure, etc. To ensure a STRONG SOCIAL LINK, these activities will be open to all (inhabitants of the site, neighborhood, etc.)


Back

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure proper operations of the website, you can read our legal notice and our privacy policy to know more.

Logements

JANGADA - CONSTRUCTION DE LOGEMENT PMR ET ETUDIANT

Woluwé / 2018

Ce projet de construction, sur le site de l’UCL à Woluwe-St-Lambert comprend 16 loge¬ments plus un logement communautaire pour 6 étudiants. Tous les logements sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Afin de préserver une véritable mixité, 7 de ces logements sont dédiés à des personnes moins valides dont 3 d’entre eux sont des personnes à grande dépendance.

Les personnes à mobilité réduite auront le choix entre différents logements : flats, appartements 1, 2 ou 3 chambres. Suivant l’évolution de leur besoin et les disponibilités, ils pourront changer de logement.

Une salle polyvalente permettra des rencontres entre les résidents et avec la communauté locale. Cette salle est notamment conçue pour organiser des activités valorisantes pour les personnes à mobilité réduite telles que des activités culturelles, ateliers, préparation de repas, loisirs,…. Pour assurer un LIEN SOCIAL FORT, ces activités seront ouvertes à tous (habit¬ants du site, voisinage,…)


Retour

Ce site utilise des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site. Vous pouvez consulter nos mentions légales et notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.