Services

Our services as a design consultant company

Whatever your needs, our design consultant company in Brussels can certainly answer them. Discover the different services that GEI offers for any construction project and whatever the field, in Belgium and abroad.

Feasibility study

If you want to set up a project, you still have to make sure that it is feasible. Our design and consulting company located in Brussels carries out a feasibility study on the basis of indispensable criteria, in particular with respect to the environment of the future construction, its budget and the legislation in force.

More info

Stability study

For industrial or private or domestic buildings, we carry out a detailed stability study to determine the stability of the structure. Foundations, structure, environment ... Everything is analyzed by our team of stability engineers established in Brussels.

More info

Design & engineering

After studying the stability of your building, our design consultant company gives you first a sketch based on our calculations, followed by precise and detailed plans and drawings as validated. You then have everything ready to request the execution of the work, with or without our collaboration.

More info

Tenders

Our office is made up of several cells, one of which specializes in preparing tender documents to find the contractor who will do your work. We accompany you throughout the process and give you the necessary documents.

More info

Management

Count also on our teams to follow up your site works. Our project managers offer several types of support : the financial engineering, the contract management, project management, the building management, turn key project or the O & M Management. Find out more about these different functions !

More info

Interested in our services ? Contact our team to learn more and establish a first meeting. Do not forget to also check our references in Belgium and abroad.

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure proper operations of the website, you can read our legal notice and our privacy policy to know more.

Services

Nos services en tant que bureau d’étude

Quels que soient vos besoins, notre bureau d’étude établi à Bruxelles pourra certainement y répondre. Découvrez les différents services que GEI vous propose pour tout projet de construction et quel que soit le domaine, en Belgique et à l’international.

Etude de stabilité

Etude de stabilité

Pour des bâtiments industriels ou privés ou encore domestiques, nous réalisons une étude de stabilité détaillée afin de déterminer la stabilité de l’ouvrage. Fondations, structure, environnement… Tout est analysé par notre équipe d’ingénieurs en stabilité établie à Bruxelles.

En savoir plus
Etude de faisabilité

Etude de faisabilité

Si vous souhaitez mettre sur pieds un projet, encore faut-il vous assurer qu’il soit réalisable. Notre bureau d’étude situé à Bruxelles effectue une étude de faisabilité sur base de critères indispensables, notamment par rapport à l’environnement de la future construction, son budget et la législation en vigueur.

En savoir plus
Design & engineering

Design & engineering

Après avoir étudié la stabilité de votre ouvrage, notre bureau d’étude vous remet tout d’abord une esquisse basée sur nos calculs, suivis par des plans précis et détaillés tels que validés. Vous avez dès lors tout en main pour demander l’exécution des travaux, avec ou sans notre collaboration.

En savoir plus
Appel d’offres

Appel d’offres

Notre bureau rassemble plusieurs cellules dont l’une est spécialisée dans l’établissement de documents visant à effectuer un appel d’offres pour trouver l’entrepreneur qui effectuera vos travaux. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus et vous remettons les documents nécessaires.

En savoir plus
Management

Management

Comptez également sur nos équipes pour effectuer le suivi de votre chantier. Nos gestionnaires de projet vous offrent plusieurs types d’accompagnement : le finance engineering, le contract management, le project management, le construction management, le turn key project ou encore le O&M Management. Découvrez-en plus sur ces différentes fonctions !

En savoir plus

Intéressé par nos services ? Contactez notre équipe afin d’en savoir plus et d’établir une première rencontre. Ne manquez pas également de consulter nos références en Belgique et à l’international.

Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.