Our references

GEI has developed its expertise in construction in many private and public areas since 1987, when our construction design & consulting engineering company was set up in the Brussels region. Discover our references in Belgium and abroad :

100%Belgian
company
32years
of experience
30competent
people
305completed
projects

Our construction design & consulting engineering company

GEI was founded in 1987 by engineers specialized in construction and infrastructure with the desire to offer innovative technical solutions and optimal monitoring of projects entrusted to the consulting company. Today, about fifty civil engineers, lawyers, architects, designers, managers and financiers share our office located in Drogenbos, a few hundred meters from the E19 motorway in Brussels and the Anderlecht industrial area. More

Our services

We offer many services to meet the needs of our customers throughout the development stages of their project, be it a new construction or the renovation of an existing building. Choose them “à la carte” from our menu or call us for all of our specialized trades.

Our skills

Specialized in the design and calculation of structures, M&E, HVAC, our teams study, analyze and offer you customized and innovative solutions for your different projects. We always make it a point to meet your needs while developing innovative techniques related to sustainable development and respect for the environment.

We use cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing your visit, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information available here.

Fermer

Informations Covid-19

Faced with the Covid-19 crisis, G.E.I. is doing everything possible to minimize the impact of containment on the progress of projects and ensures strict compliance with measures to protect its employees and customers. If site meetings are cancelled or postponed, all means of communication (telephone, Skype, Teams, etc.) remain at your disposal. For any emergency, question or information, our n° +32 2 340 84 50 is at your disposal from 09h00 to 17h00 every day of the week.

Nos références

GEI a développé son expertise en construction dans de nombreux domaines privés et publics depuis 1987, date de la création de notre bureau d’étude en construction dans la région de Bruxelles. Découvrez nos références en Belgique et à l’international :

100%Société
belge
32Années
d'expérience
30Personnes
compétentes
305Projets
réalisés

Notre bureau d’étude

La société GEI a vu le jour en 1987 sous l’impulsion d’ingénieurs spécialisés dans l’étude de faisabilité technique, la construction et les infrastructures avec l’envie de proposer des solutions techniques novatrices et un suivi optimal des projets qui sont confiés au bureau. Aujourd’hui, une cinquantaine d’ingénieurs en stabilité, juristes, architectes, dessinateurs, gestionnaires et financiers se partagent notre bureau situé à Drogenbos, à quelques centaines de mètres de l’autoroute E19 à Bruxelles et du zoning d’Anderlecht Lire plus

Homme lunette sur ordinateur données technique construction logo GEI sur l'écran

Nos Services

Nous proposons de nombreux services pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients tout au long des étapes du développement de leur projet, qu’il s’agisse d’une nouvelle construction ou de la rénovation d’un bâtiment existant. Choisissez-les à la carte ou faites appel à nous pour l’ensemble de nos métiers.

Plans roulés sur table d'architecte crayon

Techniques spéciales

Spécialisées dans les techniques spéciales du bâtiment, la conception et le calcul de structures, nos équipes étudient, analysent et vous proposent des solutions sur mesure et innovantes pour vos différents projets. Nous mettons toujours un point d’honneur à répondre à vos besoins tout développant des techniques novatrices liées au développement durable et au respect de l’environnement.

Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.